Contact Us
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Us

LOCATIONS AND CONTACT

USTAR HEADQUARTERS OFFICE

Brian Somers, Managing Director
60 E. South Temple, Third Floor
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Direct: 801.538.8622
Fax: 801.538.8881
Email: ustar@utah.gov
Linda Cabrales
Public Affairs & Communications
Direct: 801.538.8755
Email: lcabrales@utah.gov
Justin Berry
Marketing and Events
Direct: 801.538.8884
Email: jberry@utah.gov
Elenor Gomberg
Special Programs Manager
Direct: 801.538.8672
Email: egomberg@utah.gov

PROGRAM & SATELLITE OFFICES

USTAR Innovation Center
Teresa McKnight, Director
306 East, 650 North
Clearfield, UT 84015
Direct: 385.226.8457
Email: tmcknight@utah.gov
Orem
Donna Milakovic
815 W. 1250 South
Orem, Utah 84058
Direct: 385.335.5300
Email: dmilakovic@utah.gov
St. George
Jared Goodspeed
35 N Main Street,
St. George, Utah 84770
Direct: 435.817.7682
Email: jgoodspeed@utah.gov
SBIR-STTR Assistance Center
Mary Cardon, Director
SLCC – Miller Campus
Corporate Partnership Center
9750 South 300 West Suite 214
Sandy, Utah 84070
Direct: 801.957.5238
Email: utahsbir-sttrcenter@utah.gov
USTAR BioInnovation Gateway
Marytheresa Ifediba, Life Science Program Manager
2500 S State St Rm. 224
South Salt Lake, Utah 84115
Direct: 385.228.4447
Email: mifediba@utah.gov
Contact Us
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.