Contact Us
  • or call us @ 801.538.8622
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Us

LOCATIONS AND CONTACT

USTAR HEADQUARTERS OFFICE

111 South Main, Suite 550
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Phone: 801.538.8622
Fax: 801.538.8881
Email: ustar@utah.gov
Ivy Estabrooke, Executive Director
Phone: 801.538.8622
Email: iestabrooke@utah.gov
Brian Somers, Managing Director
Phone: 801.538.8622
Email: bsomers@utah.gov
Linda Cabrales, Director, Communications and Programs
Public Affairs & Communications
Direct: 801.538.8755
Email: lcabrales@utah.gov
Elenor Gomberg, Grants Program Manager
Direct: 801.538.8672
Email: egomberg@utah.gov
Justin Berry, Strategic Partnerships Manager
Marketing and Events
Direct: 801.538.8884
Email: jberry@utah.gov

PROGRAM & SATELLITE OFFICES

USTAR Innovation Center
Wayne Bradshaw, Director, USTAR Incubation Enterprise
306 East, 650 North
Clearfield, UT 84015
Direct: 385.602.6385
Email: waynebradshaw@utah.gov
USTAR BioInnovation Gateway
Marytheresa Ifediba, BioInnovations Gateway Manager
2500 S State St Rm. 224
South Salt Lake, Utah 84115
Direct: 385.228.4447
Email: mifediba@utah.gov
Orem
Donna Milakovic, Corporate & Community Outreach Manager
815 W. 1250 South
Orem, Utah 84058
Direct: 385.335.5300
Email: dmilakovic@utah.gov
St. George
Jared Goodspeed, Corporate & Community Outreach Manager
35 N Main Street,
St. George, Utah 84770
Direct: 435.817.7682
Email: jgoodspeed@utah.gov
USTAR SBIR Center
Mary Cardon, Director
SLCC – Miller Campus
Corporate Partnership Center
9750 South 300 West Suite 214
Sandy, Utah 84070
Direct: 801.957.5238
Email: utahsbir-sttrcenter@utah.gov
Contact Us
  • or call us @ 801.538.8622
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.